Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
8/9. Do Daa. AMPS 81, +4 113, +7 213, PMPS 262
Do Daa hit an 81 @amps. So a decision was made to reduce him to 1.5u instead of a no shot because he fell to an 81 @amps. I know the sig says below 70, but this was the consensus this morning. He's had some lower nadirs lately and a reduction looked likely soon.
SS Updated.
8/9. Do Daa. AMPS 81, +4 113, +7 213, PMPS 262
Do Daa hit an 81 @amps. So a decision was made to reduce him to 1.5u instead of a no shot because he fell to an 81 @amps. I know the sig says below 70, but this was the consensus this morning. He's had some lower nadirs lately and a reduction looked likely soon.
Last edited:
