Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
This morning was the first time we've ever given 1.5u at this low of a number and since my boyfriend would be gone to work for 7 hours, and I am away for work we decided to leave out some medium carb food which he ate at +4 (we have cameras on the main floor of our house so we can watch him when we're away). Could it be the food that caused his BG to raise this much? How long could the food affect his BG? I think for next time I'll know that it's safe to just leave two LC snack. We'll be testing again in 40 minutes for his PMPS.
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-dallas-amps-403-switching-to-tr.251069/#post-2832621
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-8-dallas-amps-403-switching-to-tr.251069/#post-2832621