Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-117-2-43-3-95-4-95.266897/#post-2987072
Wow, 241 PMPS to 77 at +2., I reduced his dose to 1u this morning but I guess the depot is still at play. I gave him some mc.