Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-30-buster-amps-96-4-95-pmps-132.280043/
Just wanted to check in here! Buster's been doing great, we've been on this dose for 20 days now and it seems to be working for him. Keep holding this dose for as long as his numbers stay the same, correct? I think this is his longest stretch holding the same dose!
Just wanted to check in here! Buster's been doing great, we've been on this dose for 20 days now and it seems to be working for him. Keep holding this dose for as long as his numbers stay the same, correct? I think this is his longest stretch holding the same dose!
