8-8 TYLER AMPS-71/83@+3.25/86@+6/148@+10.25/PMPS-157/106@+6.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Aug 8, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-117-112-3-25-pmps-116-91-4-112-7-5.233302/

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I had Gizmo's labs on a tab on Gabby's SS. No one minds!!

    Nice looking SS for Tyler.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Tyler. :D I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Now that's more like it Tyler! You managed to drag your cute fuzzy butt off the beach, Yay!! :D
    Hope he's on a roll Diane!! :bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @Sonia & Leo Hi Sonia you mean his cute fat fuzzy butt lol
    I see Leo snuck in a 45 today, he's looking so good
    Have a good day :bighug::cat:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    :joyful:
     
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Tyler got into his brother's K/D kibble around @+8 :banghead:
    I would have loved to have seen if he would have continued green
    Oh well let's see what he does tonight


    I guess it wasn't the kibble PMPS-157
     
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2020

Share This Page