8/8 Tansi AMPS 396,+3 297,+5 182, +6 148,+7 148, PMPS 173, +2 180, +3 194,+5 198,+7 254

Hi Cindi, sorry no one responded to yesterday's condo. It's good you increased to 3U today. With TR, you can increase as often as every 8 cycles till you start seeing green.
 
Back
Top