8/8 Sushi - dose advice - AMPS~329 | +6~320 | PMPS~289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sushi (GA 5/05-3/14)

Member Since 2011
Good evening!
I was thinking this morning: our year anniversary on FDMB was last week! And of course my next thought was how much of a blessing all of you have been to Sushi and I. Getting a little nostalgic over here! ;-)

Sunday's condo began a discussion about whether to increase or fatten Sushi's dose. As I suspected, his numbers have decreased now that he's off the antibiotic. We had some beautiful blues yesterday (it's been SO long!!), and today's numbers have been high as a result (boing! boing! boing!). Should I go for a slight increase? Or give it some time before I decide? Any thoughts?

:smile:
 
See what the cycle looks like tonight and if you aren't seeing lots of blue, I'd consider increasing. You have room to increase but if you want to wait an extra cycle or two, that's fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top