skippy and birten
Member Since 2009
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21826
Popping in to say hi again to all the furry luvs here,
Skippy is looking good with his dose decrease last night
WCR- purring all morning on my chest what a fluff ball :smile:
AMPS 154, +2~147, +5~73 +6~72, +7~79, +10~125
Happy Sunday to all!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21826
Popping in to say hi again to all the furry luvs here,
Skippy is looking good with his dose decrease last night
WCR- purring all morning on my chest what a fluff ball :smile:
AMPS 154, +2~147, +5~73 +6~72, +7~79, +10~125
Happy Sunday to all!