8/8 Skippy amps 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21826

Popping in to say hi again to all the furry luvs here,
Skippy is looking good with his dose decrease last night

WCR- purring all morning on my chest what a fluff ball :smile:

AMPS 154, +2~147, +5~73 +6~72, +7~79, +10~125

Happy Sunday to all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top