? 8/8 Shorshe AMPS 274, PMPS 235

Shorshe’s Mum

Member Since 2024
I have been on the same dose for 10 cycles now and this is first day on a while that she's been in yellows throughout. Should I change the dosage to 1.75 U?
 
Yes, she's not had any greens since the morning of the 8th. Unless she surprises you tonight or tomorrow morning (AMPS) with greens, you might be good for an increase to 1.75U

When do you return to Thailand? How much will your parents be able to test?
 
I will have to return by the 20th at the latest. My parents won't be able to test more than 3-4 times during the day including AMPS and PMPS. I am waiting to install another sensor to check if that works any better because that will ensure at least the curve is being monitored.
 
Yes, she's not had any greens since the morning of the 8th. Unless she surprises you tonight or tomorrow morning (AMPS) with greens, you might be good for an increase to 1.75U

When do you return to Thailand? How much will your parents be able to test?
@Bandit's Mom at +4 hours after 1.75 she is down to 83. I have fed her every hour since the shot in small amounts. Should i reduce the PM dose? She was on 1.6 (fat 1.5) for the longest and seemed pretty stable on it at the point till it dipped too low.
 
With TR, you reduce if numbers fall below 50 (on a human meter). 83 is a good number - at the higher end of the normal range. I would stay with 1.75U for now.
 
Back
Top