8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164; +6 115; PMPS 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76577

Yesterday
AMPS 180
+3 135
+5 128
PMPS 177
+3 159

Morning ~O) ~O) I'm not too keen on Maggie's numbers lately, and maybe it's time for a drop increase. I was holding off because of her constipation problem, and I've also been able to get a better handle on my own health problems, knowing she's okay and easy to predict. Mags is feeling good at these numbers even though she rarely hits a green. Once she gets in the low greens, she's very lethargic. Let's see if Maggie reads her condo and comes down today. Four P's today since yesterday was her big prezzie day! High temps and humidity today So glad this apartment has a/c, as my patio faces west. There are many complexes that don't have a/c, as our summers never used to get this hot way back in the Rin Tin Tin days! Wishing all a nice and stay cool day. I'm having lunch with a friend today I haven't seen in a while, so looking forward to it. We also worked together in the same division, so nice to catch up on old friends.
Healing vines to all kitties needing them.
 
Re: 8/8 Magggie AMPS 196

Come on down Maggie! Mama bean is thinking more juice for you. I know you have been holding off while her lb issues were there. Good luck if you decide to increase. How fun on the lunch today! Have a great time. You definitely deserve a little outing. Have a wonderful day Ann!
 
Re: 8/8 Magggie AMPS 196

I know exactly what you mean about those numbers!!! C'mon, Mags, the threat has been made!!!

Have a great time visiting with your friend, and stay cool!
 
Re: 8/8 Magggie AMPS 196

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosecrease, if you decide to go ahead with it, maybe Maggie will read her condo and get down to business n her own. Ya never know.... Very cool on yesterday being prezzie day! WOO HOO, and way to go Maggie! Maybe some greens today Maggie?

Enjoy your lunch with your friend today - it sounds like fun. Kudos to you too on the A/C. Nice! We will be lucky to hit 70 today... weird when one thinks we were 93 on Sunday. What a interference, and so it goes in the PNW.
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164

+4 164

It looks like a nice blue surf today for Maggie!

Hi Michelle, yes, I was holding off on the dosecrease until she did better with her lb issues.

Amy, let's hope she reads her condo and comes down on her own. Lately she's been dipping at the +7!

Thanks Michelle on the energizer coffee! ~O) ~O) Thanks on the lunch, and it is great keeping in touch with everyone from work days. Ya never know, we might see a green!
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164

Nice blue surf Maggie! Sending vines for regular LB activity!
The weather has changed a lot in the recent years. We used to have typhoon hitting directly to HK few times a year. Not anymore, the wind has gone further north. It is hitting China where those poor people are not used to those type of hurricane storm & heavy rain. Thus, flooding everywhere. :?
Today, we need aircon in summer & heater in winter!
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164

Hi guys .. well good luck with the extra juice, if you decide to take it .. I'm just glad her LB problems are working themselves out :-D Sorry to hear about the high heat and humidity .. glad you have AC to cool off in .. ours has been working pretty much non stop this summer! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164

Hi Ann. Nice condo this morning. Nice that Maggie gave good tootsie roll yesterday, nice that you have AC, and nice that you get to have lunch with old friend today. Those blues, look pretty good to me too, but I see only yellow lately :lol:

Have a wonderful day, Ann :-D
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164; +6 115

+6 115
Maybe Maggie is reading her condo and coming down nicely! :-D

Hi Barb & Checkers, and :lol: :lol: it was nice of Mags to gift us with the nice long tootsie roll yesterday. We'll take anything we can get fron her.

Thanks Devon on her lb activity. Yes, it's an all dayer for the a/c. Maggie stays in the bedroom which is cooler as there is a tree right outside my bedoom which provides shade.

Hi Helen and thanks for the vines for regular lb activity. It is appreciated. On the weather, I just saw where China was getting really hard with the storms. One weather reporter could hardly stand with the winds. Hope you all are keeping cool today.
 
Re: 8/8 Maggie AMPS 196; +4 164; +6 115

Hi Ann & Maggie,

I hope your weather cools off today. It has been unusually warm here this summer also. We hate hot weather (it's one of the reasons we moved from NYC to the mountains--to escape the hot, humid summers).

Hey Maggie, you have the threat of a dosecrease, so keep coming down today to stall it off!! Make a contribution to your lb, too. That will make your mamabean's day!

Have a lovely lunch with your old friend, Ann.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top