8/8 Khloe | AMPS 246, +2 64, +3 69, +4 57, +5.5 75, PMPS 310

Sara & Khloe

Member Since 2026
Previous Post

I was convinced we were going to see lime today but Khloe seems to be holding strong on this dose! Crazy to think she was seeing pink, red, and even black numbers last time she was on this dose.
She continues to have those short duration spikes but what can ya do 🤷🏻‍♀️ At least she’s a good kitty who really likes the color green.
She’s been extra cuddly and playful this week so she must be feeling good! 💜

Hope everyone had a good day and has a lazy Sunday tomorrow! 😁
 
Hey @Seth&Bell.. Has Blair been teaching a secret late night magic class or something? First Moonie and now Khloe have been doing Blair poses! 🤭
IMG_7977.jpeg
 
Awww it looks like she’s smiling 🥹 love to hear that she’s doing so well and that this dose is working out for her. Her improvements have been really inspiring.❤️
Thanks Elizabeth! Now that you pointed it out it does kinda look like she’s smiling! ☺️
I hope Mister Man starts showing you some more blue and green soon! 💜
 
Back
Top