8/8 Govie amps 193 SLGS

Status
Not open for further replies.
Very nice start to the day. :cool: I am glad you can check her in a couple of hours.

Are you still following SLGS for dosing? It would help us if you put SLGS in your signature.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top