8/8 Asher, amps291, +4.5 213, pmps 292, +5 50!

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Hi everyone:
We didn’t disappear, only craziness here has kept us from posting. I hope to get a real post up tonight. We have increased to 3 units now.

We thought my Mom developed a blood clot in her leg, so that was a bit of a panic, but now we know its a benign cyst and is treatable, that plus we got a lot of photo work that has to be completed on an insane deadline.

So for now, here is a nice pic of our sugarboy. I hope to be here tonight or tomorrow with a real post and some advice asking :-D
 

Attachments

  • smAsher8-2012.jpg
    smAsher8-2012.jpg
    391.8 KB · Views: 350
Re: 8/8 Asher, we’re still here :)

Glad to hear all is well. I hope you're Mom heals up quickly - that must have been scary!! Gorgeous picture of Asher!

Take care...post when you can, but don't worry - we all understand that life gets crazy!
 
Re: 8/8 Asher, amps291, +4.5 213, pmps 292, raised dose

Thanks Amy :-D

So we raised Asher’s dose to 3 units today. We prob should have done it a bit sooner but with my Mom being not at her best, I was afraid to raise in case I had to be gone for any length of time.
Mom is much better now and today seemed as good a time as any since we should be home the next 3 days, and then I am off to fest for a week and Tom is in charge :-D

Today: amps 291,shot 3 units, +4.5 213, +8 232, pmps 292, shot 3 units.

Any suggestions for dosing in our week ahead, let me know. I will be checking in with Tom every day when I am gone and he tests often and keeps good records. I have wifi from my tent at the folk fest so I can post if we have questions.

I hope to check in here tomorrow and then Friday before I leave.
 
Re: 8/8 Asher, amps291, +4.5 213, pmps 292, raised dose

Geez. Philly Folk Fest now has wifi! I'm impressed.

I think the dose increase makes sense. There's really no way to predict how things will go over the next several days. Will your DH post if he needs a hand?
 
Re: 8/8 Asher, amps291, +4.5 213, pmps 292, raised dose

Tom will post if he needs a hand, but he will most likely call me and ask me to post :lol: He has been thru low numbers right beside me so I know he will have no problem. I will make sure he has plenty of FF Gravy Lovers food on hand.

Is your vibe that Tom will need to increase again while I am gone or should he just hang at 3 units for a week and see what happens?

Philly Folk has wifi but I am in the Groundz compound back in the service area, not in the regular campground. It is damn convenient to get wifi in your tent esp being self employed :-D
 
And we have a 50 at +5pm! :shock:
Guess sleep will be minimal tonight too . Just fed some food. Glad it's +5 and not +2 or 3 also.....
 
Very nice!! Asher seems to like the surf!!

There's no way to know what will happen with the numbers while you're at the Folk Fest. I just wanted to make sure your DH had access ro the Board if you weren't available.
 
Morning Donna
Wishing your Mom a speedy recovery!
Looks like Asher likes the 3 units
Hope you had a good number with no boincing! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top