8/8 | AMPS 311 +2.75 308 +8.5 214 PMPS 226 +2 254

Daniel and Simon

Member Since 2026
Previous

Does the bouncing eventually end? 😵‍💫 Waiting to see how he handles the break on this current dose.

simonlook.jpg
 
Glad to see a good amount of notes/remarks where Simon is eating well! And looks like he had a good little string of mid blues on pm cycle of August 5th. Tonight will be 8 cycles on 4.25u, and with only mid blues so far, I’d consider bumping him up to 4.5u tomorrow. Unless of course Simon decides to do some shenanigans tonight. With TR and doses with blues, you want to hold the dose between 6-10 cycles. Mid blues you can usually hold for around 8 cycles, then look at how the dose was working and consider whether nadirs are where you want them and if an increase can help bring the nadirs and cycles overall down. That will also give him a little extra time to decide if he wants to break any bounce from the blues.
 
Yeah I am surprised he's not going lower on this current dose. He had a big dip on 7/22 at 4u, and a decent blue curve on 7/28 at 3.75u. I guess these were just harder bounce breaks? I'll boost him to 4.5 tomorrow morning. The good news is he's been acting pretty healthy in general!
 
Back
Top