sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 360 S 1U Bit of a bounce I think from last night.
PMPS 84 ns
+1.5 64 With Sammy still going down I guess the rule witll be no shot tonight. Though I am tempted I am not going to do it. So he'll be high in the morning I'm sure. He has eaten very well tonight though.
PMPS 84 ns
+1.5 64 With Sammy still going down I guess the rule witll be no shot tonight. Though I am tempted I am not going to do it. So he'll be high in the morning I'm sure. He has eaten very well tonight though.