8/7 Mannie PMPS 80, +1 102, +2 97, +4 75, +5.5 79, +6 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) , and Happy Sunday!

CONGRATULATIONS to Junior who is OTJ today!! Enjoy your life at the Falls - we will miss you!

8/6 Condo

8/6 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
8/6 amps 333: 232nd cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 373 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4.5 253
+7 273
+11 326
8/6 pmps 324: 233rd cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 263 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 205
+5.5 173
8/7 amps 149: 234th cycle on this dose (2.50F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 139 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC


Yesterday.... one of those days for Mannie: yellows... pinks.... a day off from Work. The pm cycle was nice though - he did manage to find the blues by nadir, where it seems he surfed the night. We have a nice 149. The +2 is promising. Perhaps we will see some greens this morning. Nice recovery Mannie - well done! cat_pet_icon

After typing this posts three times, and getting to point of submit, and having hit a wrong key or whatever, and loosing it all.... well - this will be brief. I am so frustrated right now. ohmygod_smile :evil: :roll: :roll: oh well... All is well in Mannieland. the kitty choir did their thing - though from the top of the stairs... funny that I can still hear them from way up there. :lol: :lol: :lol: we had whacking this Am too - seems Elsa choose to wait on the wrong side of BJ, and whack her she did. Shesshhhhh... :shock: :lol: :lol: Never a dull moment here. :lol: :lol: Mannie is currently camped out on the nanners. he has them all lined up in a row. Kinda funny - must be the pattern of choice now. :lol: :lol:

Kitties!! YAY!! Another party!!! SWEET - we gets to go back to CHICAGO! I am so stoked. Kitchen krew - get ready we have fun and work to do!! ~ Chef Mannie
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Lots of colors for Mannie....hope he settles into the blues and greens which look so awesome on him! Oh, Michelle, I feel your frustration....I have had that happen with big long posts and *poof* they just disappear. Have a great Sunday.....hope the weather is good for getting outside. :mrgreen:

What a party last night ....and Chicago today....I'm loving it! I iz ready to work....then party....we can hang out at my pool on Monday if everyone just wants to relax! This must be party season or something. ~Zoe
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

I think Mannie wins for longest time at one dose! It looks like a good start for Mannie today.

I guess I'm going to have to get Gabby and Gizmo ready for the party. Junior lives around the corner.
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Look at Mannie's nice AMPS today!!Looking beautiful already!--No rainbows today!
Whacking crew up & ready today(sounds like the Sopranos :lol: :lol: :lol: )--Hoe you have a green
and beautiful Sunday---HUGS & LUBS FROM US!!!

Mannie I is ready for another party, but am resting right now!! Geez lots of parties lately, makes a kitty need naps! See ya later-Lubs from me Moonie :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Way to go Nanner Mannie. Keep up the good work. Hope you have a wonderful day in the beautiful PNW. Junior Natl's start tomorrow. Just what we needed, more swimming. LOL
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Hi Michelle,
Mannie is looking good this morning. Oh gosh, I have the same problem with hitting a wrong key and losing everything. Is there a way we can make the keyboards less sensitive, I wonder! I have resorted to typing my message in my AOL software and creating a draft and saving it. Then I just copy and paste here, and I can use the spell check. If you have Microsoft Word, too, can be used. Have a wonderful day and glad to see the kitty choir and whacking is back in business. :lol:

Hi Mannie, I am all ready for Chicago for Junior's OTJ party. do you think we could crash somewhere overnight and catch the Oprah show next day? See you soon, Maggie
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Sounds like many of us feel your pain with losing the hard work of a long post!!! Nothing quite so frustrating, it seems!!

Mannie is looking much better this AM. Way to go, Mannie!!! I do believe he has missed his vacays at the green lagoon!!!

I hope your have a great Sunday, Michelle!! :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

Hi Guys,
I lose posts too, whenever I am away from my Mac. Sometimes it's because I get timed out at FDMB. Oh well, have a great day anyway!! Sounds like a good start for the day and Mannie's numbers look great. Rusty is getting ready for Junior's party.

Ella & Rusty

Hey Chef Mannie: Junior's OTJ party will be such fun. I'm getting the grillin' tools cleaned from last night and will see you soon.
Rusty
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82

I think Mannie is done "resting." Oooo, I just saw the 82! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Your turn, Mannie, today Tess is resting. :roll: I get timed out sometimes too, but I just hit submit again and it's fine. that doesn't mean I don't loose posts for other mysterious reasons.

Mannnie! Just got done w/ the last batch of cheesecakes and the cinnamon sauce is ready too! Maybe we can go windsurfing in the Windy City before the party! -- Tess
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82

Looking good, Mannie! Looks like you and Willie may be surfin buds today!! The nanner arrangements always crack me up! Such a silly boy!

Reporting fer dutee, Chef Mannie! I gotz an idea for de after-partee..... Chicago haz its own speshul hot dog!!! Can u say late nite dog joint?!? Can't wait!! --Willie
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82

Show 'em how it's done Nanner KIng!! :mrgreen: :lol:
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82

Nice rest...back to work, Mannie. Love Mannie's cycle this morning....good job Nanner King.

Hope you have a great day......it's work day here today. I think Gracie and Tobey got all their stuff ready to go to the party.

Mannie...we're ready... we're excited!!!! A party in Chicago...YES!!!
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82, +4 72

82 @ +3.5, 72 @ +4, 69 @ 4.5 WOOT!, we made green!! Awesome, and way to go Mannie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: this was funny - Mannie has been getting wellness chicken this morning. by the time of his +3.5 he had enough - would not eat it... :shock: :lol: :lol: I had to grab a 3% FF chicken and beef... Boycott WN Chicken says the cat.

Hi all - here's hoping I can get through this post without deleting it. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hi Sherry - thanks - he seems to have found the greens - shaping up to be a great AM cycle. -- and thanks for the sympathy on the posts poofs... the joke of it is - I did it with two emails too. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: oh well... no matter, we just type, and retype. :roll: And yes!! weather is good today - cool in the morning, but a promise of sun and 75. YAY!!

Hey Sienne - I wonder - does he hold the dose record??? LOL! I remember Tuffy held one for four months. He seems to do well with this one. there are bumps, as always, but if I give hum time, he brings it right back down again. GO Mannie! Mannie says that he expects Gizmo and Gabby to be there. He will be knocking on their door shortly, ready to personally escort them to Juniors.

Hi Roni - YA: right you are - no rainbows!! I guess yesterday he wanted everyone to know the rainbow bandit still is one cool dude... uh Mannie? no reminders needed.... :lol: oh too funny on teh sopranos analogy - it does, doesn't it.

Hi Barbara - good start today - lovin' it! Trying to stick with LC through his one, we will see how he does with just 3-4%. YAY: Jr Nationals today - more swimming. :-D

Hi Ann, and Miss Maggie - I am glad, in a way, that I am not the only one to ave that problem... there is this ridiculous "windows" key that is right next to the shift key - I apparently keep hitting that, rerouting me to my homepage. ERRR!!!!! anyways... we are good to go now. I too do some stuff in Word and copy it over... saves time, and less stress when I inadvertently delete stuff. :lol: :lol: and yes - choir and whacking back to full throttle... life is once again normal....

Hi Patty - oh yes on the frustration. It's a new keyboard, a little different than my old one,. Hopefully when I get used to it I will stop doing my auto deletions. paws crossed! I bet you are right on Mannie's missing the green lagoon. He is there today for sure. :lol: :-D :-D :cool:

Hi Ella - yep, and oh well... it's OK now, the frustration is lessening, at least until I do it again. :lol: :cool: He is having a great morning!

Morning Ann - Affirmative - the resting day is over... down to 69 now, and go kitty! I swear he and Tess have resurrected that teeter totter... yeah on the deletions, sometimes i get lucky and can find them, today they were just gone. oh well....

Hi Christie - YAY! Mannie has a surf buddy! I know on the nanner... he has patterns... I really had to laugh this morning when they were all in a row. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Morning Bev - he's working on it. :razz: YAY! Love this green stuff! :mrgreen:

Hi Marje - me too on this cycle - it's a nice one, and being controlled with a lo LC. that is so nice... we shall see if he can surf without much food intervention, at least nothing above a 4% LC. Hope it works! work day for yu? bummer.... Hopefully Mannie will set up his surf soon, should be near nadir, so I can go out for a shore walk.

Gracie - I know.... this is just so cool! and there are so many things we can do before party tie. See you guys soon ~~ Mannie

BINKSTER!!!! You are coming - sweet dude! See you there ! HEY EVERYBODY!! BINKS IS COMING!! ~~ Mannie

Willie - awesome idea!!!! YAY: late night hot dog joint! I bet Junior knows the best in town too... SWEET! I am so hungry now.... I lUBS their dogs - we gotta get some of the gardeniere, or however you spell it, stuff on them - it is sooooooooooooooooooo good! See you! ~~ Mannie

Tess - AWESOME!! Don't forget to bring extra!! I promise I won't eat them all - I SWEAR!! oh yes on the wind surfing - what a great place for it - out on lake Michigan - SWEET! let's do it! ~~ Mannie

Rusty! YAY! Grillin' to do! I lubs Chicago too - we get more hot dogs. they are so good in chicago... and the Italian beef sammicches - primo! See you soon! You picking up Moonie? ~~ Mannie

Maggie - oooooooooo! oprha? really? hey - maybe we could make a guest appearance... or camp out in the audience. I wonder what they would think of all us kitties sitting there in the front row.... AWESOME! see you soon - on my ay to pick you up. ~~ Mannie

Moonie - SWEET! I know on all the parties....and we still are not done... more to come! and then it will be another full moon! :shock: :cool: :cool: :cool: uhhhhh....me too on the naps! ~~ Mannie

Zoe - that party last night was so fun - Canada sure knows how to party - I lubs it there! And Chicago! Home of those chicago-dogs! and the deep dish!!!!!! YUM!!!!! let's so - hey - AWESOME on your pool chillaxin' for Monday - we will do it! See you soon ~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139, +3.5 82, +4 72, +4.5 69, +5

68 @ +5, continued wit the 3%. what a great cycle! :mrgreen:

ETA: 69 @ +5.5, fed a little more 3% LC
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +4 72, +4.5 69, +5 68, +5.5 69, +6

79 @ +6. I did not feed this. SURF Mannie SURF!

Hi Georgia - thanks! That it is. What a great morning. :-D
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 139

WOOT!!! DA PAW is Rockin' it today!

lrg580.jpg



Sienne and Gabby said:
I think Mannie wins for longest time at one dose!

That got DH wondering, but Mannie has Tess beat by ONE cycle, she is 233 this morning. Now I don't have to figure it out anymore, I can just subtract one from Mannie's number! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +4 72, +5 68, +5.5 69, +6 79, +7 87

The computer problems are aggravating! That hasn't happened to me in awhile but will again I'm sure.

Mannie is bringing it down for you today. He's just trying to make your life easier.
Ready to roll Mannie. We have partied so much lately. It will be awesome. My mom made some banana bread today and said I could bring some to Chicago for Junior. I freaked out cuz I thot she said nanner bread. All safe, my nanners are all accounted for where I lefts them in my cube.
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie AMPS 149, +4 72, +5 68, +6 79, +7 87, +11 94

94 @ +11! WOOT, and THE PAW rides the waves..... :mrgreen:

Hi Ann - omg, only one cycle? I had no idea they were that close . ain't that something! I know Tuffy held one for four months...

Hi Melissa - so agreed on the 'puter stuff.... very frustrating. That he is, making things easier... I like this! What a nice day this has been for Mannie. :-D

Hey Tarragon - I know on the parties - and we have more coming too! This is so fun, but bot am I getting tired! My grillin' arm is a little sore.... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: are you sure on the nanners? You took good inventory and all? Dude I read that an freaked out! Banana bread is OK.... phew! Thanks man! ~~ Mannie

Tess - WHAT!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?! NANNER BREAD?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: hmmmmmmmmmm.... that might be good. but no, not my nanners.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie +11 94, PMPS 80

80 @ PMPS, went with a 5% LC, and will test @ +1

Hi Barbara - note too bad.... surfin' really well today - keep it going Mannie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie +11 94, PMPS 80, +1 102

102 @ +1, continued with the 5% for mini meal #1, will test at +2

Hi Libby - YAY! do you believe it? who would ever have thunk Mannie would have a cycle(s) like today. So so nice to see!

Hi Christie - The boys rule the roost today - It is good to see Willie back with these numbers. :lol: :lol: :lol: on the hot dogs! with onion... dill relish... tomato... dill pickle slice... little mustard... all on a poppy seed roll. AWESOME fuds!
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie +11 94, PMPS 80, +1 102, +2 97, +3 77

77 @ +3, continued with the 5%, mini meal #3. GO MANNIE!

Hi Ann - looks like he may. I hope he sets this one up soon.... paws crossed! :mrgreen: :cool:
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie +11 94, PMPS 80, +1 102, +2 97, +3 77

OMG>.....I missed ANOTHER incredible Mannie day. Is this the same Nanner King from three months ago? I don't believe it!!!!

Wonderful cycles....very nice shooting tonight; wonderful second dip....how about some ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

Mannie...Tess is gonna make bread out of your nanners??????? :? :? :?
 
Re: 8/7 Mannie PMPS 80, +1 102, +2 97, +3 77, +3.5 79

79 @ +63.5. SWEET!! I love this surf. Go Mannie!

Hi Marje - I know - do you believe it - and all on LC food. incredible! might be up for a bit - we shall see what he does. I'd love to see him just stay in the 70's... maybe the 80's. well time will tell tonight. for now: lovin' it!

Gracie!!!!! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile i dunno..... MY NANNERS!!!!! nah, Tess wouldn't do THAT! Interesting concept though... nanner bread. hmmmmmmm.... we could make a fortune with that.... see you for the after party? ~~ Mannie
 
94 @ +6. I fed mannie a very small amt of 5% - this bean is off to bed... ZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and all that. Dh will give him another small portion of 5% around +8. What a day - I couldn't be more pleased with how well he did today. awesome. :-D
 
CLASSIC cycle...this is how it's done!!!

Off to bed for me and looks like you'll be headed there soon, too. Great job. Sleep tight.
 
thanks Marje - what a great day for him. It will be interesting to see what he does tomorrow... I am hoping for good things, but also want to go hiking... who knows - maybe I will be blessed with both. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top