8/7 Calley's PMPS 106

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you'll be able to get in a test tonight around +6. That's a normal BG number and not one that it's generally recommended to give insulin at for a newly diagnosed or prescribed kitty since it's not much lower to get to the hypo range.

At this rate she'll earn a reduction quickly, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top