8/7 Belle AMPS: 88, +2: 83, +4: 67, +5: 83, PMPS: 88, +2: 68, +4: 67, +5.5: 92

Looking great. If she stays green today and tomorrow she earns a reduction Monday to 0.1. Have to add my anti jinx although it’s likely not needed.
 
Looking great. If she stays green today and tomorrow she earns a reduction Monday to 0.1. Have to add my anti jinx although it’s likely not needed.
Thank you! I was a little unclear on when reductions are earned for TR. I do have to leave until PMPS, I fed her some LC again at her +5 test. Think we’re okay to head out?
 
You are fine to leave. If she’s a week in green she earns a reduction. That would be Monday. A low blue here or there is fine.
 
PMPS was 88, gave 0.25 units (45 minutes later than normal shoot time, will get back on track over the next couple days)
 
Back
Top