? 8/7/17/ Amethyst +6 at at 1AM 406 AMPS 395 Increase to 4U

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the increase. You are doing the right thing by increasing according to the TR . Hugs and fingers and paws crossed that she will soon hit a dose that starts her moving. :bighug:

When you get a chance, can you link your previous thread to this one?
 
Hi thanks but I do not have a url or copy and paste on my little laptop?
There probably a way, I would need to have the same equipment as you have to play with it and figure it out :) If it's like an cell, then it's kinda hard, I figured it out on my cell, but gave up a few times, cause it really touchy and hard to do. Maybe someone else knows how, is it a mini PC or a iPad / Tablet?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top