8/6 Tarragon AMPS 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76446

I am liking the switch Tarragon has made to a blue start lately. I increased his dose last night. It has been so long since we have seen any greens. He was happy furry purry last night. I dropped DH off at the airport this morning for a two day work trip. He will get back into Tulsa just in time for Mason and I to make our annual trek to Iowa to visit the family and go to the state fair. This is my last summer trip thankfully. The kids are tired of seeing bags come and go and I am tired of being home just long enough to get a few things done before the next trip.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Woohoo, T! That blue is very nice but of course we are greedy and want to see a bit of green too. I'm glad the fire situation has gotten better. Good luck being BIC for DH's trip. Happy Monday! (at least it's a short week for you :-D )
Liz
 
I am with you - love the blue amps! Well done Mr T. Mannie unfortunately has fallen off of his blue wagon... Maybe you can help him get back on and into it. :-D

You guys are so busy - nice though that the trips are there to take, even nicer when home is home and one knows the travel is done for a while. Iowa sounds fun, especially the state fair. WOO HOO!

Hope all is well there, with the fires etc. You guys made our news last - the headliner.

Have a great day today.
 
Very nice start for T today...I hope he carried it through the evening!

I'm tired just hearing about all your travels this summer!!

Have a great evening, Melissa!
 
Hey, Melissa -

I'm not up-to-date on the fire situation, but I hope things are getting better!

Nice AMPS, Tarragon!! Keep up the good work!

Have fun with the family and at the State Fair! It's nice to travel, but Dorothy was right..."There's no place like home..."

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top