8/6 Poe PMPS 97 +1 112+2 106 +3 132 +4.5 145

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
I didn't get on the board last night to post his PMPS, which was 288, so we are running another high flat cycle with the dose increase.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101569

Looks like tomorrow at AM, he needs to go back to 3.0. This feels more like a roller coaster and not a dance ohmygod_smile

He did a scarf n barf this morning...ugh...so he's eating breffis a bit later now.

Vines, scritchies, and purrs to all the kitties from me and Poe....good day to the beans ! :-D
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237

Good morning Karen,

Just stopping by to say hi, and sending vines to all kitties and beans. Have a great day,

Kathie
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237 +11 137 PMPS 97 no feed test 20 min?

He dropped 40 in an hour...I haven't fed...stalling...test in 20...I sure have to be careful cause there is not much flexibility in my shoot schedule. This is the 6th cycle of the 2.75, and I was planning an increase in the AM up to 3.0

Ugh and I have a dryer repair guy coming which will totally stress Poe out ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237 +11 137 PMPS 97 no feed test 20 min?

So...I stalled him...tested 20 min later and caught the rise to 111...fed him usual LC and shot him while he ate :-D

Let the long night begin ohmygod_smile

Who's in for a PJ party just in case? :-D
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237 +11 137 PMPS 97 +2 20 min 111 fed & sho

Woohoo! Good shootin' Karen! :mrgreen: :-D Maybe this is Poe's way of telling you about that increase.

Us west coasters will be late arrivals to the party, but we'll be around.
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237 +11 137 PMPS 97 +2 20 min 111 fed & sho

LOL !! I feel like a rootin' tootin' cowgirl.. :-D

I'll be testing like a fiend tonight...I was going to increase him in the morning, but now I'm thinking no.

Thanks Wendy :-D
 
Re: 8/6 Poe AMPS 237 +11 137 PMPS 97 +2 20 min 111 fed & sho

Yep, a +1 and +2 would be a splendid idea.
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 + 20 min 111 +1 112

Just posted the +1....112..so same as stalled number. Yup...gonna be a long night I think ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 + 20 min 111 +1 112

106 at +2 gave him 2 tspns of LC cause he was hungry..he's not dropping fast...but I normally give him more at +2...so it's looking like a nice surf :-D

GO!!! POE !! GO !!! :RAHCAT

Should I wait for a +4? or do a +3?
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 + 20 min 111 +1 112+2 106 ? on dose now

Nice Hooting, Karen! :-D
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 + 20 min 111 +1 112+2 106 ? on dose now

Sorry, I didn't see your other question. I would test at +3, especially if you normally feed him more at +2.
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 + 20 min 111 +1 112+2 106 ? on dose now

It really does look like a lovely surf. If it were me, I'd see how low the numbers go this evening before deciding whether (or not) to raise the dose.
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 +1 112+2 106 +3 132 ? on dose now

His +3 is 132 so he's rising. Guess it's just a really good surf :-D

So, how do I determine if I give him a dose increase in AM?
 
Re: 8/6 Poe PMPS 97 +1 112+2 106 +3 132 ? on dose now

145 at +4.5

I don't think I'm going to increase yet. I'll give it another cycle to see where he goes as it seems he's clearing bounces fast and going into nice numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top