Re: 8/6 Mr. Howell AMPS 105, +2 50, +4 108, +8 81 - hold dos
Ummmmm......
Dose reductions are earned if numbers drop below 50 in a cat within the first year of diagnosis. However, given that this was at +2 and you fed HC which aborted the cycle, I think it's OK to take the reduction. It's helpful to know the protocol. There is always room for interpretation or exceptions but in most cases, referring back to the sticky or the original tight regulation protocol links will help you better understand what your doing and why.