8.6 Lucy AMPS=71 skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Becky! I don't blame you on that one. My BOS award was taken away because I'm scared to shoot under 100! Lovely AMPS though - hope the numbers that follow are good too...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top