JoM
Member Since 2023
8/5 Karamelle AMPS 464 +4 403 +8 294 PMPS 246 +3 153 +6 37 +7 128 +8 78 +9 86 +10 44 +11 100
Well I guess I lied and the depot wasn't empty. I'm so tired. Barely got any sleep. So the question is do I shoot? Shot time is in about 45 mins of writing this. She had honey at +6, +8 and +10.
If I do shoot, should I just give a token amount like 0.5U? Her dose last night was 1.25U.
Well I guess I lied and the depot wasn't empty. I'm so tired. Barely got any sleep. So the question is do I shoot? Shot time is in about 45 mins of writing this. She had honey at +6, +8 and +10.
If I do shoot, should I just give a token amount like 0.5U? Her dose last night was 1.25U.