8/5 Sabrina AMPS 184, +2.5 108, +4.25 109, PMPS 308*shot +10

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 8/3 Condo
Good Monday Morning Eveyone!!! Wow.....where did summer go in my neck of the woods :?: It feels more like the end of September, intead of August!!! Yesterday DH & I were doing some landscaping, enjoying being outdoors, while the princess was lounging all day...definitely didn't pull her share of the weight!! :lol: But, I do have to give her credit.....she showed me greens all day long, after a reducie & bounce the day before :mrgreen: I had to stall her am dose by 2-1/2 hours & AMPS was food influenced........she wasn't too patient waiting for the breffy fuds ;-) PMPS I dosed her @ +11 cause bg was rising a little too fast for my liking. Today she is a bit higher in her early hours of her cycle, maybe I'll be able to get her to surf gently, like yesterday! :smile: Have a beautiful day...Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Recap:
8/4
PM +12.25 55
PM +12.75 56....still stalling
AMPS 81 .75U, Dosed @ +13.5
+1.75 89 :mrgreen:
+4.25 87 "Ditto"
PMPS 187 .75U, Dosed @ +11....climbing a little too fast :o
+2.25 211

8/5
AMPS 184 .75U, Dosed 1 hour early
+2.5 108
+4.25 109 :RAHCAT :mrgreen:
+10 308 :sad: BOUNCE AGAIN,changing this to PMPS, dosed now...going too high
 
Re: 8/5 Sabrina AMPS 184, +2.5 108

Hi guys .. lovely numbers for sabrina this morning! Keep working that juice little one! We've been having some very cool days here as well and we LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Fall is my favorite time of year and if I can get it in August I'm one happy lady! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/5 Sabrina AMPS 184, +2.5 108, +4.25 109

Hi Cindy--I agree with you on where the hay did summer go? I don't mind the cooler weather, but do mind not being able to swim in the pool!!! Sounds like you, DH and Sabrina had a nice Sunday--we had a nice one, too--took the boat out and had steaks on the grill at my sister's house :-D Sabrina is really doing a spectacular job! Wow--what a great SS! I really love her in blue or green (Gobbles, too!!!) Good call shooting her at +11 :mrgreen: She may be having a tiny bit of bouncing--paws crossed she dips her little toes in green today! Have a wonderful day & scritchies to Sabrina
 
Re: 8/5 Sabrina AMPS 184, +2.5 108, +4.25 109, PMPS 308*shot

Evening Everyone............no such luck on the gentle surf!!! ohmygod_smile When I tested +10 308, I made the decision to shoot through her bounce.....let's see what Sabrina has in store for me tonight!! :o
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top