milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 8/3 Condo
Good Monday Morning Eveyone!!! Wow.....where did summer go in my neck of the woods :?: It feels more like the end of September, intead of August!!! Yesterday DH & I were doing some landscaping, enjoying being outdoors, while the princess was lounging all day...definitely didn't pull her share of the weight!! :lol: But, I do have to give her credit.....she showed me greens all day long, after a reducie & bounce the day before :mrgreen: I had to stall her am dose by 2-1/2 hours & AMPS was food influenced........she wasn't too patient waiting for the breffy fuds ;-) PMPS I dosed her @ +11 cause bg was rising a little too fast for my liking. Today she is a bit higher in her early hours of her cycle, maybe I'll be able to get her to surf gently, like yesterday! :smile: Have a beautiful day...Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Recap:
8/4
PM +12.25 55
PM +12.75 56....still stalling
AMPS 81 .75U, Dosed @ +13.5
+1.75 89 :mrgreen:
+4.25 87 "Ditto"
PMPS 187 .75U, Dosed @ +11....climbing a little too fast
+2.25 211
8/5
AMPS 184 .75U, Dosed 1 hour early
+2.5 108
+4.25 109 :RAHCAT :mrgreen:
+10 308 :sad: BOUNCE AGAIN,changing this to PMPS, dosed now...going too high
Good Monday Morning Eveyone!!! Wow.....where did summer go in my neck of the woods :?: It feels more like the end of September, intead of August!!! Yesterday DH & I were doing some landscaping, enjoying being outdoors, while the princess was lounging all day...definitely didn't pull her share of the weight!! :lol: But, I do have to give her credit.....she showed me greens all day long, after a reducie & bounce the day before :mrgreen: I had to stall her am dose by 2-1/2 hours & AMPS was food influenced........she wasn't too patient waiting for the breffy fuds ;-) PMPS I dosed her @ +11 cause bg was rising a little too fast for my liking. Today she is a bit higher in her early hours of her cycle, maybe I'll be able to get her to surf gently, like yesterday! :smile: Have a beautiful day...Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Recap:
8/4
PM +12.25 55
PM +12.75 56....still stalling
AMPS 81 .75U, Dosed @ +13.5
+1.75 89 :mrgreen:
+4.25 87 "Ditto"
PMPS 187 .75U, Dosed @ +11....climbing a little too fast
+2.25 211
8/5
AMPS 184 .75U, Dosed 1 hour early
+2.5 108
+4.25 109 :RAHCAT :mrgreen:
+10 308 :sad: BOUNCE AGAIN,changing this to PMPS, dosed now...going too high