Re: 8/5 Mary AMPS 370, +7 300, PMPS 264
She's got a great appetite, it's just that I'm transitioning her to raw food and when I made up the second batch I used chopped chicken thigh that she wasn't sure about. Once I mixed in half FF she is back to gobbling it down again so I'll gradually reduce the amount of FF .
I'll increase her dose to 2u tomorrow but am getting concerned I may be overdosing her as her glucose levels are no better than when she was on a half unit.