8/5 Dallas AMPS 400, +9.5 292

Dallas boy

Member Since 2021
Found himself in the red this morning. Unfortunately it was a busy work day and didn't get a chance to check much today. His dose went up to 1.5 on Monday, but earned a reduction the following day. When would be a good time to do another curve?
 
With SLGS you do a curve every 7 days. In between get some spot checks at various times. He was bouncing after earning tge teduction but that might be clearing today. You could get action tonight so I would get a +2.
 
Back
Top