8/5 China AMPS 75,+6 76, PMPS 78,+3 74,+5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
8/3 condo

Now THAT'S better Miss China!!!

Those are the numbers mama is proud to brag about!!…..those blue ones, not so much....Now I just have to find out why there are blue ones in the first place!! (yes, I realize I have unrealistic expectations...lol)

Hopefully we'll be able to find time to get to the vet this week......only have appointments for DM on Tuesday and Friday so I'm going to try to get her in Wednesday or Thursday

Hope you're all having a good weekend and your kitties are feeling groovy (keeping the 70's theme)
 
If you don't want those numbers, can I have them please? I know China is usually better than that but I'm jealous.
 
8/3 condo

Now THAT'S better Miss China!!!

Those are the numbers mama is proud to brag about!!…..those blue ones, not so much....Now I just have to find out why there are blue ones in the first place!! (yes, I realize I have unrealistic expectations...lol)

Hopefully we'll be able to find time to get to the vet this week......only have appointments for DM on Tuesday and Friday so I'm going to try to get her in Wednesday or Thursday

Hope you're all having a good weekend and your kitties are feeling groovy (keeping the 70's theme)

An absolute sea of green...she's passed the lagoon and headed out to the green ocean...it sure looks great there mama:D...I can almost hear The Falls...listen...can you hear them??? :woot::woot:
 
If you don't want those numbers, can I have them please? I know China is usually better than that but I'm jealous.

I truly do wish I could share them with everybody!!….or I knew what I'm doing that's working so well in China, but I know it's one of those ECID things that nobody can explain!!

Of course I'd be happier if I hadn't had to increase her dose to get them, but that's just me being picky ;)
 
Leo would like those lower doses too - are they contagious to other kittehs? Since Leo just had his third diabetes anniversary he is looking for all the breaks he can find!:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top