8/4 Yoda amps 72 +6 84 Another Decrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21455

So Yoda went down to 50 at +4 last night so I think the mid 100's during yesterday's day cycle was a mini bounce from the night before. I dropped his dose down to 0.5u this morning. He only spent 5 cycles on the 0.75u dose before going too low again. As always, I am curious as to how he will do tonight :mrgreen:
 
LilyAndLaura said:
Go, Yoda! Your spreadsheet for the last few weeks is just beautiful!

Thank you and I agree!!!! I leave to go visit family here in a week and a half and the DH will be taking care of all the kittehs. I am hoping to have Yoda on an OTJ trial by then **paws and fingers crossed!**
 
Go Yoda! What a great foster mommy you are, Kelly! I bet DH will love it if Yoda were on a OTJ trial, one less shot to give! ;-)

Good luck with Oscar's increase tomorrow, I hope he cooperates and gives you some more green numbers!
 
looking good in here!
Congrats on the dosecrease!

it wasn't that long ago that Yoda still had a few yellers.... the longer you can assist the pancreas, the stronger it will get and we want a good strong pancreas!!!!! :-D
 
way to go, Yoda!

I agree with Helene, this is the point at which we try to prevent them from earning dose reductions too quickly. The longer we can hold onto these small doses, the more time the pancreas has to heal before we stop supporting it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top