8/4 Whitey AMPS 272 - +3 48 reduced shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with the new dose. :thumbup
That 48 from today is probably just all the depot of the higher dose still in there. Depots take a while to adjust to a new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top