8/4 Tinkerbell amps 108; pmps 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
I dropped her dose from 2.5u to 2.25u this a.m. since she has been throwing these lower #s and I have to be gone so much.

She is eating now & the timed feeder is loaded.

She threw a 127 yesterday at pmps, got the full 2.5u and one meal out of the timed feeder mid cycle.

however w/not being able to come home for spot checks I was more comfortable w/ that slightly lower dose, so i will try that for a few days and see what happens.

Tinkerbell does really good when she gets regular consistent shots.

i cannot get her SS link to work here but I have copied the addy if anyone wants to check it out, there is a big hole in it from April til about a week ago, sorry.

SS: http://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key= ... l=en#gid=0
 
Re: 8/4 Tinkerbell amps 108

So nice to see you here, Desi! Glad to see your updates on Tink, and I hope that your new job is working out really well for you!

I've missed seeing your posts! :)
 
Re: 8/4 Tinkerbell pmps 193

a little higher than I would have liked on the new 2.25u dose but could be a little rebound in there too. i'll give it a few days and see where she's at.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top