8/4 Tiger PMPS 171,+2 172,+4 146

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Dose reduction today! Tiger has been zooming down the dose ladder! Little scary. But glad he gets to have a better life!
Grateful for all the help and support here!:cat:

Taking a pic break today! Thank you all for commenting and liking them! (who here doesn't love cat pics?)

:joyful:
 
Not too bad after the skip last night. I hope he does well with this reduction. Have a great day with Tiger, Ray, and Campa!
 
Back
Top