8/4 Teal'c Amps 109 +2 110

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Reduced the dose last night to 2.25. He didn't do bad yesterday without insulin so think the depot helped keep him from going to high.

Starting day low blue. I know it will take a few days for the depot to change to match new dose. Then I'll be able to see what he is doing on this dose.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
Back
Top