8/4 PurrFace PMPS 360 +4/182 +6/120 +8.5/141 +10.25/232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace (& us) pulled an all nighter last night. I fell asleep so DW shot the 120 AMPS. That was the first time she shot a low number. He was on a rise from +8 so we. We're. A bit surprised at the drop @+2. These low numbers are the second time he has gone sub 40. Gotta go, time for another test to see if the HC with dab of honey got him into safer numbers.

Thank you to all for your visit yesterday. Have a. Great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37

Oh boy, those all nighters are rough on the beans. It's good that both of you can treat Purrface. I hope you didn't have plans for today. Well, Purrface, that's low enough, you gotta come back up some. How about a nice happy surf today. Try and get some rest somewhere today!
Have a good day!
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37

Hi John
So, did the HC and honey do the trick?
These low numbers are the second time he has gone sub 40.
So Purrface gets a little less juice next time, no?

That was the first time she shot a low number.
Then these are for Donna!
 

Attachments

  • bos.jpg
    bos.jpg
    4 KB · Views: 278
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37

Hi John, Donna, & Purrface,

Job well done last night! Jeepers, its tense when the go low like that - Tigger's never been below 40 (that I caught) & that's scary enough. You definitely earned those BOS :lol:

Hope Purrface gives you a nice gently surf today & you can get some ZZZZZs
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37

Congratulations on the dose reduction! :mrgreen:
Good job, Donna :-D
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37

Morning John, wow with little PurrFace. He sure has been keeping you and DW busy. Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37 +3.25/65 +4/64 +5.5

Wow, just in case you didn't get the message earlier, he's reminding you.
PurrFace, next time you see 60, feel free to stay there:-)
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace AMPS 120 +2/47 +2.75/37 +3.25/65 +4/64 +5.5

08/04/13 RECAP
AMPS 120
+2/47
+2.75/37
+3.25/65
+4/64
+5.5/38
+6/95
+8/119
+10/219

Well PF definitely wants us to know that he has met the 1X below 40 mark and earned his reduction. I'm a little "punchy" from lack of sleep and was trying to decide whether I should wait until he dropped one more time below 50 (today is his 2nd time) before giving a reduction or do it after 2Xs. Then I realized their is a second part to that strategy ie. 1X <40. He will get his reduction tonight. As of this morning he's been on this dose for 24 cycles.

Thank you Doreen, Carl, Suzanne, Dyana & Ann for your visit. DW said thank you, Carl, for the BOS! :lol: yes the HC carb with honey brought him up but the effect of the honey wore off. He. Got another dab of honey with HC @+5.5. The honey doesn't seem to have as long lasting effect on his numbers as Karo does so we use that mostly but keep Karo in his emergency box.

Have a great day everyone.
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace+2.75/37 +3.25/65 +4/64 +5.5/38 +6/95 +8/119

Well Well Well PurrFace. Looks like you were seeking out that extra attention last night. Way to go Donna on the BOS. Guess many good things can come from the 44th anniversary of your 20th birthday. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great night...and safe surfing!

Karen
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace +3.25/65 +4/64 +5.5/38 +6/95 +8/119 +10/219

It looks like it was a busy night and a busy day. Congrats on the dose reduction.
 
Re: 8/4 PurrFace PMPS 360

PurrFace just couldn't take his dose reduction without shouting "nanny, nanny, boo, boo" at me with this bright pink PMPS. He had a great 24 hour period but the little guy is tired. He did manage to get some play time in with Heidi and again with Katie so that completed the 5 Ps for the day.

Thank you Karen & Sienne for your visit tonight. Hope everyone has a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top