Hi LL! Nadia has been doing a great job of staying in the blues, but she generally starts out high in the 100s or 200s and dips into the nice numbers. Tonight she is at PMPS122 which is the lowest PS so far. I'm a little nervous about her dipping too low tonight because I am on-call for work for the next week and even though I will be home, if I get a call for work tonight my attention may be pulled away. I can juggle both but it might be very difficult.
Do I shoot? wait? We are 15 min before her shot. I know I have to learn to shoot low and maybe is the night I start? What do you all think?
Do I shoot? wait? We are 15 min before her shot. I know I have to learn to shoot low and maybe is the night I start? What do you all think?