Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our EXTRA sweet home! Yesterday
KT
AMPS 330
Both da sugarboyz are tryin' to wear the same pair of UGLY PINK PJ's...KT's is a bounce from a BEAUTIFUL green run all day yesterday. I had to keep him propped up with MC/HC to keep him from going too low. This morning he wants SOMETHING to eat but nothing I've offered. He wanted grass...I got grass....he threw it up...and wanted more...NO buddy boy, no more grass today! He's really antsy, pacing everywhere, staring at us, hollering at me when I walk in the door. It's a strange KT day...
DAKOTA
AMPS 303
Yep, same ugly PINK pj's but Doc's gone btb after he ate. He was also picky this morning - had to finally sprinkle chicken dust over his food to get him to eat. Not sure why HE is this high but I increased his dose which seems to get a bit wonky when I do it.
I'm STILL working on peaches - still have 3 bags, about a 5 gallon pail, left ripening. I didn't get all the tomatos done either - I'm TIRED of peaches and tomatos! Then I slice a peach to eat....and fall in love all over again. These are just BEAUTIFUL peaches - they were never sprayed but for some reason, the bugs didn't get to them this year. They're pretty enough for a picture even! Most of them are at least the size of my fist and some are even larger.
We're battling allergy sores on both Sassy and Sasha droolers - poor babies are so itchy. I forgot their allergy dose yesterday - BAD BAD MAMABEAN! I'm bathing all the droolers today and yes, Ginny and Darla are still here. Ginny will probably never go anywhere but if I could find a GOOD home for Darla, she'd love to be someone's MAIN SQUEEZE. They are both real sweethearts. They've grown SO much - Ginny, Miss Long Legs, still has growing legs but her body is more the size of a small schnauzer. She looks like one of those Storm Trooper Carriers with the legs - remember those? But has the most beautiful, soft face and just loves everything, especially her kitty cats.
Special thoughts and prayers today for all needing them. Today we hold extra close Karen losing Tigger and working thru the grief right now as well as Carl losing Mullet. Carl's right back on here helping others already but I know he's hurting badly inside....he SO loved that grouchy ole man.
BIG HUGS!!!!
KT
AMPS 330
Both da sugarboyz are tryin' to wear the same pair of UGLY PINK PJ's...KT's is a bounce from a BEAUTIFUL green run all day yesterday. I had to keep him propped up with MC/HC to keep him from going too low. This morning he wants SOMETHING to eat but nothing I've offered. He wanted grass...I got grass....he threw it up...and wanted more...NO buddy boy, no more grass today! He's really antsy, pacing everywhere, staring at us, hollering at me when I walk in the door. It's a strange KT day...
DAKOTA
AMPS 303
Yep, same ugly PINK pj's but Doc's gone btb after he ate. He was also picky this morning - had to finally sprinkle chicken dust over his food to get him to eat. Not sure why HE is this high but I increased his dose which seems to get a bit wonky when I do it.
I'm STILL working on peaches - still have 3 bags, about a 5 gallon pail, left ripening. I didn't get all the tomatos done either - I'm TIRED of peaches and tomatos! Then I slice a peach to eat....and fall in love all over again. These are just BEAUTIFUL peaches - they were never sprayed but for some reason, the bugs didn't get to them this year. They're pretty enough for a picture even! Most of them are at least the size of my fist and some are even larger.
We're battling allergy sores on both Sassy and Sasha droolers - poor babies are so itchy. I forgot their allergy dose yesterday - BAD BAD MAMABEAN! I'm bathing all the droolers today and yes, Ginny and Darla are still here. Ginny will probably never go anywhere but if I could find a GOOD home for Darla, she'd love to be someone's MAIN SQUEEZE. They are both real sweethearts. They've grown SO much - Ginny, Miss Long Legs, still has growing legs but her body is more the size of a small schnauzer. She looks like one of those Storm Trooper Carriers with the legs - remember those? But has the most beautiful, soft face and just loves everything, especially her kitty cats.
Special thoughts and prayers today for all needing them. Today we hold extra close Karen losing Tigger and working thru the grief right now as well as Carl losing Mullet. Carl's right back on here helping others already but I know he's hurting badly inside....he SO loved that grouchy ole man.
BIG HUGS!!!!