8/4 Kea AMPS 438 +1.5 435 +3 457 +5.25 450 +6 447 +7 448 +9 425

csc228

Member Since 2021
Kea has been running high since we put on a new Libre sensor. He's also acro (288). Vet wanted me to increase to 8 on Sunday, but increased to 7.5 (Lantus) based on advice on main forum.
 
upload_2021-8-4_17-56-45.jpeg
upload_2021-8-4_17-56-50.jpeg
upload_2021-8-4_17-56-55.jpeg


We changed sensors at 5:30 pm on the 2nd.

Increase to 8 units?
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-8-4_17-56-45.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-4_17-56-45.jpeg
    22.3 KB · Views: 66
  • upload_2021-8-4_17-56-50.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-4_17-56-50.jpeg
    20.6 KB · Views: 70
  • upload_2021-8-4_17-56-55.jpeg
    upload_2021-8-4_17-56-55.jpeg
    21 KB · Views: 75
Back
Top