8/4 Indigo, AMPS 430, +5 295, +8 319, PMPS 313

He might run higher for a couple of days as he bounces from that lime and the depot rebuilds from that token dose.
 
I just told my husband the same thing but I have to admit the higher numbers make me nervous. I miss the blues and he seemed to clear the bounces faster on the higher dose which makes sense. I'm telling myself to be patient, thanks for the reassurance
 
Back
Top