Re: 8/4 Harley 251, +6 191, +11 141
ooooh, lukes at dee purtie numberz!!!!!!!!! flip_cat
Dying to know where Harley's Quest goes next!!! Did you already switch to the lower carb food? If so, wow, that is a nice response. If not... still likin' it!!!
I would consider shaving a hair off the dose - later drop/late nadir like that can be a sign the dose is now too high. Hoping that is due to a food change - if not, boy is that confusing, but hey, gotta roll with it, right?
I'm guessing you skipped the shot? Makes sense to me, or alternately if you had tested for a rising # and shot a token dose like 0.5u (since it's a low PS and an early shot, I would have taken extra caution if not home to monitor) that would make sense to me too. If it were me, I probably would have skipped the shot, since he is a variable kitty, and the nadir is so late, that may give you extra overlap going into the next shot.
In any case, I can't wait to tune in to the next episode... this show is getting exciting! :mrgreen: