8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97 (.5u) +5 78 PMPS 82 +2 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

MJ and Gobnait

Member Since 2011
from yesterday

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49094

waiting on advice on whether to shoot .5 or not shoot.

thanks!

I have snuck home again..... woops.
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

Hi guys, wow what a great start to the day! Yes, put that question in your subject line so more eyes can get in here .. I never feel comfy giving out dosing advice and asked how much to give mocha right up till her last day on the juice :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

Yay!!! I had just posted on your condo from yesterday for you to start a new condo today and to link the old one!!!! You're two steps ahead of me. This AMPS is a good number. Wait for advice on whether to shoot, but because you're not going to be around to monitor at all, I'm not so sure I would shoot.
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

rereading Jill's post now and it looks like the reco WAS to shoot .5 IF I can't monitor. so here goes....
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

Thanks Guys!

Gobnait always holds still for the shooting. It's the poking. Ugh. I poked her twice this morning BEFORE I got blood at all. Then she wriggled around so much and shook her head that it smeared everywhere and the monitor returned an error message. That's 4 pokes for 1 read :( her little ears are NOT happy.

Then later I saw Desmond licking her ears which is very cute, but maybe not the best for him. Numb Tongue.....

It's amazing how forgiving they are though. or maybe its that they are able to associate the torture with the occasion because she still absolutely wants to sleep in my arms every night. so snuggly.
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

Hi MJ,
Just popping in on my lunch break, u did good this morning!
Glad Jill was able to stop in too

Nice amps!!
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97

thanks! will be so happy to have an easy one. whew.

i can get back to worrying about my hothouse flower horse!
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97 (.5u) +5 78

i'm so curious how the rest of your day went! how was gobnait this evening - often when they get to a number that's lower than they are used to, their liver will dump stored glucose into their system and their numbers shoot nice and high.

if you got high numbers later today, that might be why.
 
Re: 8/4 Gobnait AMPS 97 (.5u) +5 78 PMPS 82 +2 782

Hi there! Thanks for dropping by!! I had and 82 at PMPS and a 78 and +2. my connection was off so I wasn't able to get in or record in google. I just got comcast to reset my connection finally but at PMPS I decided just not to shoot. maybe in the am?
 
hi MJ

good morning!

nice numbers!
if you skipped last nite's it is actually a PMBG if there was no shot given.
hopefully he wont go up too much due to the skipped shot.
:mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top