8/4 FLUFFY AMPS - 118|+ 4 - 267|PMPS - 208|+5 - 305|+10- 543|

What kind of snacks has he been getting? For now, with the blue and the SLGS, you need to hold a little longer -- plus he's been getting some blue numbers. Are you back at home yet or still at the farm?
 
What kind of snacks has he been getting? For now, with the blue and the SLGS, you need to hold a little longer -- plus he's been getting some blue numbers. Are you back at home yet or still at the farm?
I am still on the farm and the only snacks he gets is wet food I don't have anything else here and what does it mean to hold a little longer?

Just to clarify I don't have any kind of snacks up here but his wet food so I will give him like this morning at 1:45 a.m. I gave him like 1 to 2 tablespoons of wet food that was it and when I give him a snack that is what he gets.

.
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bandit's Mom
 
Last edited:
I would hold the dose for one week (as long as he doesn't go below 90). I have no idea why his numbers have done this. It's crazy to me. Bouncing most likely.
 
Back
Top