8/4 Checkers pmps 265

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/4 Checkers amps 291

Morning Barb and Checkers. What are you doing up there, Checkers? Time to come down but no drama. Have a nice day, Barb. Maybe you will get permission to get out and about today.
 
Re: 8/4 Checkers amps 291

Morning Barb - ~O)

Nothing interesting going on here today either.... :lol: Hope Checkers comes down for you today. Right Checkers? Blues at least, 'K?

Have a good one Barb!
 
Re: 8/4 Checkers amps 291

Got the leave the house permit from Checkers, Barb?
Come down Checkers, blue is more pretty!
 
Re: 8/4 Checkers amps 291

Hey, Barb -

Maybe Checkers heard you had unfinished errands and is being kind with the high yellow.

Checks - C'mon down! and check out the blue and green floors!!

Have a great day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 8/4 Checkers amps 291

Hey Checkers, your mamabean is not happy with your AMPS. Better come down. It's hot enough without you being high!

Hi Barb,
Thanks for visiting Rusty's condo during our busy 2 weeks. How's the heat wave down by you?

Have a good weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
I'm thinking I should not have reduced by .25 on 7/20, for that 33. It seem to have been a one time thing. But protocol says to reduce right away for a number that low.

I added a drop back in, 4 cycles ago, and Checks is stuck in yellow, except for occasional blues, like yesterday.
He is getting sk 0.5. I'm thinking he should be back to a full 0.5 unit.

Anyone care to offer an opinion?
 
no opinions here I'm afraid, but I hear you! same deal with Rupie, get a low number, do a shave or a reduction and then they don't hold for very long so up you go again. Still, Checkers is on such a small dose I thnk it's just a matter of time before he gets it figured out! good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top