8/31 Trixie - AMPS 90, +3 65, PMPS 79

Hey Kat - Trixie is looking good :cool:. Keep in mind that when following TR, reductions are also earned when kitty regularly has lowest BG in the normal range of a healthy cat (50-80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 overall for at least a week. Keep on snorkeling in the lagoon, Miss Trixie.

1756748072485.jpeg
 
Hi Christie!! Plan is to try a reduction Friday am as long as she keeps up the good numbers.

Love the profile pic ❤️
 
Back
Top