8/31 Petey AMPS 123 +2 172 +3.5 159

Laurie --
It looks like there have been a few times when you "fatten" Petey's dose -- or at least that's what I thing the "F" means in the dose column on your spreadsheet. I would suggest that you treat that as a dose increase and hold the dose for more than one cycle. I'm wondering if you're holding Petey's doses for too long. His numbers look good. I'd just like to see him in more green.
 
Hi Laurie, enjoy the lake with your family. I know Petey enjoys his time there. Also want some pics of him doing his thing 😻
Happy weekend 🥰💞🐈🏄‍♂️
 
Back
Top