8/31 Lucky amps 364; PMPS 321; +2 282;

There is room for increase per TR but an increase may bring down those green nadirs enough to keep you up at night! :)

Considering you can't get tests for a few days during the week (because of work), do you think that maybe you want to keep him at this dose a little longer and see? He is seeing nadirs in the 80s and 90s which is not bad per se.
Yes, he always pulls this stuff when I have to work!! I’ll keep him at the current dose for a few more days and see what he does. Thanks for your input! :)
 
Back
Top