8/31 Gabby PMPS~312, +2~272, +4~263

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby had a very busy evening and earned a dose reduction. I think she's a little tired out this morning. Most of the Ps are present -- not so much on the playing front but that's pretty much Gabby - she leaves the bulk of the playing stuff to the youngster in the house.
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204

Congratulations on the dosecrease Gabby...and also on the fine job you did last night. Beautiful numbers! Looking good ~~ use that dosecrease well ... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +2~119, +3~55, +4~60

After not being on the board much for a the past few months and now seeing Gabby's numbers anew- seems things are changing in a good direction (antijinx)
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +2~119, +3~55, +4~60

What a pretty cycle!!

but dang. really? all that work to go up to yellow just to go back to green? why Gabby? why?
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +2~119, +3~55, +4~60

Congratulations on that hard earned dosecrease Gabby! Your doing wonderful.
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +2~119, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291

Ugh!! That's my in the door test.

I walk in and I don't see Gabby. Where's Gabby? She's in the kitchen with her face in the one side of the feeder that opened at around +5 and had MC. The side that opened at +8 was untouched. There was also a bowl of food with MC that was pretty well demolished but who knows who ate that. Despite snatching the feeder off the floor, I suspect there could be a food spike at PMPS.
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291, PMPS~312

that pmps is just a food spike .. it will be gone in an hour with gabby!
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291, PMPS~312

Oh my goodness, these kitties just don't do things the way we plan them. Guess the mc food smelled better and she decided to wait it out. She outfoxed mamabean. :-D
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291, PMPS~312

Looks like Gabby had quite the day. Why don't they use those auto-feeders they way we intend :roll:
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291, PMPS~312

Gabby is one smarty cat! Maybe you'll have to go back to the rotary automat!!! Good news on the dosecrease. And Gabby gives you a food-spike bounce! What a fun day!!!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 8/31 Gabby AMPS~204, +3~55, +4~60, +10.75~291, PMPS~312

Ella - I'd love to go back to the rotary feeder. However, it's dead. Dead as the proverbial doornail. It worked for a couple of weeks and then came to a whining, unhappy stop. RIP. That was 2 in a row that died. I'm not replacing it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top