Evey
Active Member
8/23 Evey AMPS 135 +6 117 PMPS 112 +5 124 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Saturday!
As you can see from the SS, there are some missing data. Since I'm currently living by myself now, I failed to prick her many times. Her BG has been going up. I increased her to dose to 0.5U this morning. It's really strange that today her BG has been pretty much the same at 3 different times during the day. Can anyone take a look at her SS and see if there is anything wrong? Thank you as always ❤
Happy Saturday!
As you can see from the SS, there are some missing data. Since I'm currently living by myself now, I failed to prick her many times. Her BG has been going up. I increased her to dose to 0.5U this morning. It's really strange that today her BG has been pretty much the same at 3 different times during the day. Can anyone take a look at her SS and see if there is anything wrong? Thank you as always ❤