DexterMeowgan Member Since 2021 Aug 31, 2021 #1 Happy Tuesday! This boy just seems to idle high lol. Yesterday
DexterMeowgan Member Since 2021 Aug 31, 2021 #4 tiffmaxee said: Give him a little more time. So close. Click to expand... Yeah he could still be building the depot, right? I'm gonna hold the drop dose for a week and see what happens.
tiffmaxee said: Give him a little more time. So close. Click to expand... Yeah he could still be building the depot, right? I'm gonna hold the drop dose for a week and see what happens.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Aug 31, 2021 #5 DexterMeowgan said: Yeah he could still be building the depot, right? Yes with all the skips. I'm gonna hold the drop dose for a week and see what happens. Click to expand... Sounds like a good plan.
DexterMeowgan said: Yeah he could still be building the depot, right? Yes with all the skips. I'm gonna hold the drop dose for a week and see what happens. Click to expand... Sounds like a good plan.
DexterMeowgan Member Since 2021 Sep 1, 2021 #6 PMPS 115 - +2 100 - Switched Insulin pens to verify it's actually good insulin we're pulling. Seems to be no difference.
PMPS 115 - +2 100 - Switched Insulin pens to verify it's actually good insulin we're pulling. Seems to be no difference.