jud and corv
Member Since 2025
starting TR today and also switched to Relion meter, wish us luck! Also he definitely seems to nadir +2 to +3 which feels early but has been pretty consistent
8/30 Corv — AMPS 123 +2:30 98 PMPS 142 +2 83 +3 71 +3.5 97
8/30 Corv — AMPS 123 +2:30 98 PMPS 142 +2 83 +3 71 +3.5 97
Last edited: