8-31 Cooper AMPS 262, +4 138, NO PMPS, +2.75 238, +6 243

Looks like Cooper will need another increase but you need to wait one week on this dose.

Yeah he bounces so much whenever his dose is changed but it seems like he’s settling in right now on the current dose.

Have a good day, Marc and Coop. :) Hope you don't get any bad weather from Ida.

Thank you! I think we are getting some pretty heavy rain here tomorrow but that should be it!
 
Back
Top